5 comments on “New Mexico Summer Road

  1. Wonderful blanket of clouds you captured. It looks like rain in the distance? That was the experience I got from my travels in the desert. It can be sunny and rainy at the same time. When will you be heading up the Pacific Northwest?

  2. I would like to know if my school can use your photograph for our yearbook cover. How much would you charge? We are a charter school and don’t have much money. We would give you full credit of course. Please let me know. Thank you.

Leave a Reply

