6 comments on “Happy Place 3

  1. Hey I found you a few weeks ago and I have a small request. I live just north of you in Oklahoma and am away at college in another state. I miss the scenery so very much, would you be awesome and take a landscape shot in black and white and color for me? I can’t find any good ones I like in high resolution on google images. Thank you so much

      • I lived near Tulsa, but if you could take some shots in the middle Of the state where it’s hilly I would like that. Any time would be fine with me, I would actually prefer it to be during the spring or summer when it’s not dead grass everywhere. Thanks

Leave a Reply

