11 comments on “Wyoming Horse Country

  1. Beautiful shot. We often saw the wild horses on the high desert between Pinedale and Rock Springs when we gathered cattle….it was to me thrilling to see them run in a group across the horizon…Wyoming itself was thrilling and I spent most of my time awe struck by the views and weather. I love your photos!

    • Thanks – I have been having a great time exploring Wyoming and plan to make several more trips there this spring and summer.

  2. I love the horses grazing the field; free from the worlds trouble. Backdrop large, towering mountains provided protection for the incoming storm(S). Great shot.

Leave a Reply

