13 comments on “Lake Wenatchee Morning

  1. That was quite a drive though looks like it was worth it. Lovely photo, love the reflection in the lake. I know, the grey, rainy weather is getting to me too… hope you brought some of the sun back with you. 😉

  2. When you look at the large-size of the image, one really gets a sense of movement from the water. I could practically feel the waves moving. Getting low for a shot, down to sea-level as it were, really does make such a difference in a shot! Great shot!

  3. another beautiful shot Mike. Makes me feel the sun’s warmth. The colors are just beautiful. The little wave action makes me want to stick my feet in the water and sigh a big “aaaahhhh”.

Leave a Reply

