13 comments on “Driftwood

  1. Thanks! It was a crazy day. Waves of rain were coming through every 20 or 30 minutes so I was running back and forth from my truck to the beach. I did discover that you can make a good waterproof camera cover from the dog poop pickup bags that you can get at the park. 🙂

  2. I like the luminosity of the light through the clouds, and the general ‘presence’ of the scene.

  3. PS. One of your links, Regretsy, is making me laugh so much I think my stomach may burst open! (Do you think I could make it into a pendant and put it on etsy??) lol!

Leave a Reply

